Staff Directory - ELC

Name Designation Phone Number Email Address
Mr. Ali Abdullah Ahmed Al-Balushi Head of English Language Center 26852868 Ali.AlBalushi@shct.edu.om
Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Hashil Al-Saadi HOS - English Language Program Section 26852968 Ahmed.Hashil@shct.edu.om
Mr. Nasser Abdullah Al-Hindasi HOS - Curriculum and Teaching Method Section 26852927 Nasser.AlHindasi@shct.edu.om
Dr. Joaquin Gabayno Jr. Lecturer / QA Unit Admin Member 26852928 Joaquin.Gabayno@shct.edu.om
Mr. Abdallah Ali Al-Balushi Lecturer Abdallah.AlBalushi@shct.edu.om
Mr. Aldrin L. Apolonio Lecturer Aldrin.Apolonio@shct.edu.om
Ms. Amal Said Khamis Al-Jahwari Lecturer 26852935 Amal.AlJahwari@shct.edu.om
Ms. Anita George Judith Lecturer George.Anita@shct.edu.om
Mr. Aranganathan Mahalingam Lecturer Aranganathan.Mahalingam@shct.edu.om
Mr. Ariyaputhiran Vinayakam Lecturer Ariyaputhiran.Vinayakam@shct.edu.om
Mr. Asif Farooq Lecturer Asif.Farooq@shct.edu.om
Ms. Ayesha Pratap Lecturer Ayesha.Pratap@shct.edu.om
Ms. Azza Rashad Awad Lecturer Azza.Awad@shct.edu.om
Mr. Basit Sultan Tanoli Lecturer Basit.Sultan@shct.edu.om
Ms. Beena Ramachandran Lecturer Beena.Ramachandran@shct.edu.om
Ms. Catherine Baladad Manansala Lecturer 26852991 Catherine.Manansala@shct.edu.om
Mr. Charleston Agnelo Pope Lecturer Charleston.Pope@shct.edu.om
Mr. David Roy Woelke Lecturer David.Woelke@shct.edu.om
Dr. Desai Karanam Giri Lecturer Giri.DesaiKaranam@shct.edu.om
Mr. Elmo M. Purpura Lecturer 26852994 Elmo.Purpura@shct.edu.om
Ms. Emma C. Bondal Lecturer Emma.Bondal@shct.edu.om
Mr. Given Chakalisa Lecturer 26852947 Given.Chakalisa@shct.edu.om
Mr. Haitham Yousry Elashkar Lecturer 26852949 Haitham.Elashkar@shct.edu.om
Ms. Hajarah Bano Lecturer Hajarah.Bano@shct.edu.om
Mr. Hamdan Ali Hamid Al-Abri Lecturer 26852930 Hamdan.AlAbri@shct.edu.om
Mr. Hussain Abdullah Sullaiman Al-Balushi Lecturer 26852932 Hussain.Albalushi@shct.edu.om
Mr. Hussein Darwish Al-Mamari Lecturer hussein.almamari@shct.edu.om
Mr. Johnny Kwashie Lanyon Lecturer 26852947 Johnny.Kwashie@shct.edu.om
Dr. Joseph Decena Dayag Lecturer Joseph.Dayag@shct.edu.om
Ms. Judith Sherin Joshi Lecturer Judith.Joshi@shct.edu.om
Dr. Kalyana Chakravarthi Thirunagari Lecturer Kalyana.Thirunagari@shct.edu.om
Mr. Karim Hanefioui Lecturer 26852934 Karim.Hanefioui@shct.edu.om
Dr. Karthikeyan Chockalingam Lecturer Karthikeyan.Chockalingam@shct.edu.om
Mr. Khizar Hayat Lecturer Khizar.Hayat@shct.edu.om
Ms. Liza Mathew Lecturer Liza.Mathew@shct.edu.om
Ms. Mahalakshmi Dhamodaran Lecturer Mahalakshmi.Dhamodaran@shct.edu.om
Ms. Mariam Ali Masoud Al-Aufi Lecturer Maryam.AlAufi@shct.edu.om
Ms. Marilyn Caliguiran Gallema Lecturer 26852935 Marilyn.Gallema@shct.edu.om
Ms. Maryam Abdullah Al-Ghaithi Lecturer 26852937 Maryam.AlGhaithi@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mathews Ninan Lecturer 26852997 Mathews.Ninan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mohammad Shafee Shaik Allabaksha Lecturer Mohammad.Allabaksha@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mohammed Kamaluddin Lecturer Mohammed.Kamaluddin@shct.edu.om
Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Chundakkadan Lecturer Muhammad.Chundakkadan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Muhammad Shakeeb Lecturer Muhammad.Shakeeb@shct.edu.om
Mr. Muneer Abdulatif Mohammed Kub Lecturer Muneer.Kub@shct.edu.om
Mr. Muthuruthil Gunan Anandapadmanabhan Lecturer Muthuruthil.Anand@shct.edu.om
Ms. Naheed Khadry Lecturer Naheed.Khadry@shct.edu.om
Mr. Nasir Abbas Lecturer Nasir.Abbas@shct.edu.om
Dr. Nithyanandan Mavila Pathara Lecturer Nithyanandan.Mavila@shct.edu.om
Mr. Ossama Nostafa Sayed Abdulrahman Lecturer Ossama.Abdulrahman@shct.edu.om
Mr. Peter Copperwheat Lecturer 26852934 Peter.Copperwheat@shct.edu.om
Ms. Rhona Maria A. Waga Lecturer Rhona.Waga@shct.edu.om
Mr. Riju Joseph Pulinilkumkalayil Lecturer Riju.Pulinilkumkalayil@shct.edu.om
Ms. Rohini Malhotra Lecturer Rohini.Malhotra@shct.edu.om
Mr. Sabeerali Ek Lecturer Sabeer.Ali@shct.edu.om
Ms. Safiya Ali Ghuloom Al-Ajmi Lecturer Safiya.AlAjmi@shct.edu.om
Ms. Safiya Rashid Al-Makhmari Lecturer Safiya.AlMakhmari@shct.edu.om
Mr. Said Ahmed Salim Al-Abri Lecturer Said.AlAbri@shct.edu.om
Mr. Saif Juma Salim Al-Washahi Lecturer Saif.AlWeshahi@shct.edu.om
Mr. Salim Hamdan Obied Al-Badi Lecturer Salim.Albadi@shct.edu.om
Ms. Samar Ahmed Mesbah Mouneimne Lecturer Samar.Mouneimne@shct.edu.om
Ms. Sameetha Muhamed Lecturer Sameetha.Muhamed@shct.edu.om
Mr. Sarath Withanarahchci Samaranayake Lecturer Sarath.Samaranayake@shct.edu.om
Mr. Senthil Kumar Devarajan Lecturer 26852946 Senthil.Devarajan@shct.edu.om
Ms. Shabina Tajudeen Lecturer Shabina.Tajudeen@shct.edu.om
Mr. Shereef Nerappoyil Aboo Lecturer Shereef.Aboo@shct.edu.om
Mr. Shijan Puthenkandathil Joseph Lecturer 26852818 Shijan.Joseph@shct.edu.om
Ms. Sumita Bandyopadhyay Lecturer Sumita.Bandyopadhyay@shct.edu.om
Mr. Syed Taj Ul Islam Lecturer 26852933 Syed.Islam@shct.edu.om
Ms. Veronica Juan Lecturer Veronica.Juan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Vinod Pulikkalath Vijayan Nair Lecturer Vinod.Nair@shct.edu.om
Mr. Xavier Susai Lecturer Xavier.Susai@shct.edu.om
Ms. Zainab Abdullah Ahmed Al-Nour Lecturer Zeinab.Alnour@shct.edu.om

Contact ShCT

Mailing Address
Shinas College of Technology
Al-Aqur, Shinas
Sultanate of Oman,
P.O. Box 77
Postal Code 324
Office of the College Dean
Dean Office Tel: +968 2674 2811
+968 2685 2860
+968 2685 2805
Fax: +968 2674 7426
Student Admission Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2924
+968 2685 2925
Fax: 2685 2830
E-mail for admission inquiries:
RegistrationDept@shct.edu.om
Website & Technical Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2809
Fax: +968 2685 2816
E-mail: support@shct.edu.om
Human Resources Concerns
Tel.: +968 2685 2929
+968 2685 2814
E-mail: HRDept@shct.edu.om
Jobs@ShCT
General Enquiries
Main Tel: +968 2685 2800
+968 2685 2900
Fax: +968 2674 7426
mmc@shct.edu.om or
visit the contact us page
Share