Staff Directory - ETC

Name Designation Phone Number Email Address
Mr. Ahmed Khamis Mohammed Al-Saidi Head of Educational Technology Center 26852899 Ahmed.AlSaidi@shct.edu.om
Ms. Fatma Mohammed Sulaiman Al-Yahyaei Head of Educational Service Section 26852808 Fatma.AlYahyaei@shct.edu.om
Mr. Abdulrahman Salim Hamdan Al-Hamdani Head of Computer Service Section Abdulrahman.AlHamdani@shct.edu.om
Mr. Marwan Said Amer Al-Yahyaei Head of Library Section 26852865 Marwan.AlYahyaei@shct.edu.om
Mr. Abdullah Khamis Al-Kaabi ESS Technician Abdullah.AlKaabi@shct.edu.om
Ms. Asmaa Mohammed Khamis Al-Siyabi ESS Technician Asmaa.AlSiyabi@shct.edu.om
Ms. Fatma Juma Al-Washahi ESS Technician Fatma.AlWashahi@shct.edu.om
Mr. Gary C. Olfindo ESS Technician Gary.Olfindo@shct.edu.om
Mr. Joel Palad ESS Technician Joel.Palad@shct.edu.om
Mr. Marte G. Alolor ESS Technician Marte.Alolor@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mohammed Issa Mohammed Al-Balushi ESS Technician Mohammed.AlBalushi@shct.edu.om
Mr. Pancho Paderes Jr. ESS Technician Pancho.Paderes@shct.edu.om
Mr. Abdullah Omar Al-Balushi CSS Technician Abdullah.Omar@shct.edu.om
Mr. Ajith Kuriakose CSS Technician Ajith.Kuriakose@shct.edu.om
Mr. Ali Hassan Ibrahim Al-Belushi CSS Technician Ali.AlBelushi@shct.edu.om
Mr. Amado M. Diao Jr. CSS Technician Amado.Diao@shct.edu.om
Mr. Aysha Said Masaood Al-Mezeni CSS Technician Aysha.AlMezeni@shct.edu.om
Mr. Bhuvanesh Jyothi N.I CSS Technician Bhuvanesh.Jyothi@shct.edu.om
Ms. Bushra Said Obaid Al-Mamari CSS Technician Bushra.Said@shct.edu.om
Mr. Carlo H. Ferandos CSS Technician 26852963 Carlo.Ferandos@shct.edu.om
Mr. Dennis John A. Gonzales CSS Technician Dennis.Gonzales@shct.edu.om
Mr. Elvin Arango CSS Technician Elvin.Arango@shct.edu.om
Mr. Felman G. Garcia CSS Technician 26852813 Felman.Garcia@shct.edu.om
Mr. Franklin C. Riego CSS Technician Franklin.Riego@shct.edu.om
Mr. Frederick Manuel Camay CSS Technician 26852964 Frederick.Camay@shct.edu.om
Mr. Humaid Mubarak Al-Mamari CSS Technician 26852859 Humaid.AlMamari@shct.edu.om
Mr. Johnson Gurrea CSS Technician 26852821 Johnson.Gurrea@shct.edu.om
Mr. Jovencio M. Elica CSS Technician Joven.Elica@shct.edu.om
Ms. Kalithem Mohammed Salim Al-Jabri CSS Technician Kalithem.AlJabri@shct.edu.om
Mr. Karl Jude G. Cabucos CSS Technician 26852993 Karl.Cabucos@shct.edu.om
Ms. Laila Mohammed Said Al-Mamari CSS Technician Laila.Mohammed@shct.edu.om
Mr. Manoj Gopakumar CSS Technician Manoj.Gopakumar@shct.edu.om
Ms. Marilou B. Paderes CSS Technician 26852939 Marilou.Paderes@shct.edu.om
Ms. Maryam Ahmed Salim Al-Sulittni CSS Technician Maryam.AlSulittni@shct.edu.om
Ms. Maya Said Saif Al-Hinai CSS Technician Maya.AlHinai@shct.edu.om
Mr. Melvin Belarmino CSS Technician 2685914 Melvin.Belarmino@shct.edu.om
Mr. Mohammed Ali Rashid Al-Ghaithi CSS Technician 26852938 Mohammed.AlGhaithi@shct.edu.om
Mr. Rommel Lubrico Arellano CSS Technician Rommel.Arellano@shct.edu.om
Mr. Ronaldo Ricafort Abaya CSS Technician Ronaldo.Abaya@shct.edu.om
Mr. Sandesh Sadananda CSS Technician Sandesh.Sadananda@shct.edu.om
Ms. Sherly S. Escandor CSS Technician Sherly.Escandor@shct.edu.om
Mr. Sidney Souribio CSS Technician 26852809 Sidney.Souribio@shct.edu.om
Mr. Syed Inayathullah CSS Technician Inayathullah.Syed@shct.edu.om
Mr. Syed Irfan CSS Technician Syed.Irfan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Syed Najam Ali CSS Technician Syed.Najam@shct.edu.om
Ms. Thuriya Hamad Saif Al-Hosni CSS Technician Thuriya.AlHosni@shct.edu.om
Mr. William O. Tumulak CSS Technician William.Tumulak@shct.edu.om
Mr. Zubin Ettuchirayil Sasidharan CSS Technician Zubin.Sasidharan@shct.edu.om
Mr. Bashir Salim Ali Al-Mazroui LS Library Staff Bashir.AlMazroui@shct.edu.om
Ms. Fatema Al-Qasimi LS Library Staff Fatema.AlQasimi@shct.edu.om
Ms. Fatma Ali Said Al Kharousi LS Library Staff Fatma.AlKharousi@shct.edu.om
Ms. Fatma Murad Ali Al-Balushi LS Library Staff Fatma.Albalushi@shct.edu.om

Contact ShCT

Mailing Address
Shinas College of Technology
Al-Aqur, Shinas
Sultanate of Oman,
P.O. Box 77
Postal Code 324
Office of the College Dean
Dean Office Tel: +968 2674 2811
+968 2685 2860
+968 2685 2805
Fax: +968 2674 7426
Student Admission Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2924
+968 2685 2925
Fax: 2685 2830
E-mail for admission inquiries:
RegistrationDept@shct.edu.om
Website & Technical Support
Tel.: +968 2685 2809
Fax: +968 2685 2816
E-mail: support@shct.edu.om
Human Resources Concerns
Tel.: +968 2685 2929
+968 2685 2814
E-mail: HRDept@shct.edu.om
Jobs@ShCT
General Enquiries
Main Tel: +968 2685 2800
+968 2685 2900
Fax: +968 2674 7426
mmc@shct.edu.om or
visit the contact us page
Share