Information Technology Department Staff Directory

Name Designation Qualification Specialization Phone Email Fax
Ms Amina Salim Mohd Al-Jabri Head of Information Technology Department M.Sc Advance Computer Science IT Security 26 852 881 Amina.AlJabri@shct.edu.om 26 852 871
Ms Amna Salem Rashid Al-Kaabi HOS - Information Technology Department Master MIT Management of IT 26 852 807 Amna.Alkaabi@shct.edu.om
Mr Deogracias Esteves Joaquin HOS - Math Information Technology Department Masters of Arts in Education Mathematics Education 26 852 848 Deogracias.Joaquin@shct.edu.om
Mr Syed Mehr Ali HOS - Networking Information Technology Department M.Phil Computer Science Networking 26 852 843 Syed.Mehr@shct.edu.om
Ms Aysha Mater Khudeem Al-Jabri Lecturer Master in Software Engineering Software Engineering 26 852 957 Aysha.AlJabri@shct.edu.om
Dr Mary Jane Aragon Lecturer Ph.D. IT Database Mary.Aragon@shct.edu.om
Dr Joey Dangarang Masirag Lecturer PhD. IT IT Joey.Masirag@shct.edu.om
Mr Talal Humaid Rashid Al-Qurri Lecturer BS in Computer Science Hardware and Software 26 852 907 Talal.AlQurri@shct.edu.om
Mr Madhavan Sridharan Lecturer M.Sc CS, M.Phil Computer Science IT 26 852 956 Madhavan.Sirdharan@shct.edu.om
Mr Edgardo A. Dalan Jr. Lecturer MBA, MBE Database Edgardo.Dalan@shct.edu.om
Mr Sundaradass Rajamani Lecturer M.Sc. Pure Math 26 852 953 Sundaradass.Rajamani@shct.edu.om
Mr Umesh Sathina Aian Shetty Lecturer MS Software Engineering Software Engineering Umesh.Shetty@shct.edu.om
Ms Anette G. Daligcon Lecturer MS Information Technology Database Anette.Daligcon@shct.edu.om
Mr Narayanan Vadakkedath Neelakandan Lecturer Masters - MCA Software Engineering Narayanan.Neellakandan@shct.edu.om
Mr Aijaz Ahmed Lecturer MCA Database Aijaz.Ahmed@shct.edu.om
Mr Mohammed Naheed Ali Lecturer MCA Networking Mohammed.Naheed@shct.edu.om
Mr Anthony M. Madlambayan Lecturer Master in IT Application and Web Programming 26 852 819 Anthony.Madlambayan@shct.edu.om
Ms Pradeepa Ganesan Lecturer MCA, MPhil Programming Pradeepa.Ganesan@shct.edu.om
Ms Madhubala Saravanan Lecturer MPhil Computer Science Programming 26 852 846 Madhubala.Saravanan@shct.edu.om
Mr Charles Jaya Rao Nettem Lecturer M.Phil Networking 26 852 850 Charles.Nettem@shct.edu.om
Mr Gregory Medrano Danguilan Lecturer Master in IT Database Gregory.Danguilan@shct.edu.om
Mr Prasanna Ranjith Christodoss Lecturer M.Phil - 26 852 853 Prasanna.Christodoss@shct.edu.om
Mr Bala Dhandayuthapani Veerasamy Lecturer M.S, M.Tech, PhD (doing) Client Server Computing, Database Security, Advanced Operating System, Parallel and Distributed Computing Bala.Veerasamy@shct.edu.om
Mr Syed Ibrahim Lecturer M.Phil Data Structures 26 852 896 syed.ibrahim@shct.edu.om
Mr Madhu Anithottathil Thankappan Lecturer MSc Mathematics Madhu.Thankappan@shct.edu.om
Mr M. Justin Rajasekaran Lecturer MCA, MPhil Software Engineering Justin.Rajasekaran@shct.edu.om
Mr Pandian Vaidhyanathan Lecturer M.Phil Graph Theory vaidhy.vaidhyanathan@shct.edu.om
Ms E.B. Vithya Padmini Lecturer MPhil Database 26 852 958 Vithya.Padmini@shct.edu.om
Ms Shrooq Bahjat Smeein Lecturer Mscin Math Pure Mathematics shrooq.smeein@shct.edu.om
Mr Mohamed Kuresh Safir Lecturer M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering) Database Mohamed.Kuresh@shct.edu.om
Ms Malathi Gopinath Lecturer M.Phil Mathematics malathi.gopinath@shct.edu.om
Mr Mahesh Garvandha Lecturer MSc Mathematics with Scientific Computing 26 852 855 Mahesh.Garvandha@shct.edu.om
Ms Lilibeth Rivera Decena Lecturer Master in Information Technology Software Engineering 26 852 805 Lilibeth.Decena@shct.edu.om
Ms Deivamani Thangamuthu Lecturer M.Sc., M.Phil Operations Research Deivamani.Thangamuthu@shct.edu.om
Mr Abdul Khadar Mustak Ahamad Vaddatti Lecturer MCA IT abdul.vaddatti@shct.edu.om
Mr Thanigaivel Ganesan Lecturer ME Network Security Thanigaivel.Ganesan@shct.edu.om
Mr K P Santhosh Kumar Lecturer M.SC. Mathematics - Kumar.Santosh@shct.edu.om
Mr Rafeequzzama Siddiqui Lecturer M.SC. Mathematics - Rafeeq.siddiqui@shct.edu.om
Mr Bernard Castro Agbuya Lecturer MACOED,MSCS Networking 26 852 810 Bernard.Agbuya@shct.edu.om
Mr M. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy Lecturer M.Tech PhD Internet & e-Security 26 852 839 Bhaskar.Reddy@shct.edu.om
Mr Abdul Samad Saleem Raja Lecturer MCA, M.Phil, M.Tech Network Programming, Mobile Computing, Data mining saleem.abdulsamad@shct.edu.om
Dr Lemuel Nalugon Lecturer Phd ELM Networking 26 852 879 lemuel.nalugon@shct.edu.om
Ms Shija Gangadharan Lecturer M.Sc., M.Phil Mathematics 26 852 954 Shija.Gangadharan@shct.edu.om
Mr Mohammed Abdur Raheem Lecturer M.Phil Mathematics mohammed.raheem@shct.edu.om
Mr Mir Abid Ali Lecturer MCA Database mir.ali@shct.edu.om
Mr Kumaresan Gajarajan Lecturer Mphil PhD Pure Math (Domination of Graph) Kumaresan.Gajarajan@shct.edu.om
Mr Matloob Hasan Lecturer Mphil (mathematics) Engineering Mathematics hasan.matloob@shct.edu.om
Mr Mohana Narayana Murthy Lecturer Master of Computer Applications, Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Science Programming in Java (Core Java),Oracle (SQL & PL/SQL) Mohana.Murthy@shct.edu.om
Ms Redjie Villar Lecturer Master of Science in Computer Science Software Engineering 26 852 908 redjie.villar@shct.edu.om
Mr Imtiaz Ahmed Lecturer M.S(Computer Networking) Networking imtiaz.ahmed@shct.edu.om
Ms Anu Krishna Lecturer Master in Computer Application IT Software Engineering anu.krishna@shct.edu.om
Dr Venkateswara Reddy Eluri Lecturer PhD in Computer Science & Engineering Image Processing and Data Mining Venkateswara.Eluri@shct.edu.om
Dr Bhraguram Thayyil Lecturer PhD, M.E, M.Sc Information Technology(Software Engineering) Bhraguram.Thayyil@shct.edu.om
Mr Ahammedul Kabeer Lecturer MSc Maths 26 852 955 ahammedul.kabeer@shct.edu.om
Mr Venugopal Gundaram Lecturer MCA(Master of Computer Applications) Computer Applications 26 852 801 venugopal.gundaram@shct.edu.om
Ms Myra Patalay Lecturer Master of Science in Information Technology Software Engineering 26 852 996 Myra.Patalay@shct.edu.om
Mr Rajesh Natarajan Lecturer MCA Database Rajesh.Natarajan@shct.edu.om
Mr Ranganath Nallanchakra Vartula Lecturer M.Phil Mathematics Ranga.Vartula@shct.edu.om
Mr Hariraman Ammaiappan Lecturer M.Tech CCNA(Switching & Routing) Hariraman.Ammaiappan@shct.edu.om
Mr Prashanth Kumar Bolisetty Lecturer M.Tech (Ph.D) Software Engineering Prashanth.Bolisetty@shct.edu.om
Mr Kumar Mohan Lecturer M.E (Computer Science & Engineering) Databases Kumar.Mohan@shct.edu.om
Mr Mohammed Irfan Chittanay Lecturer M.Sc Computer Science Mohammed.Chittany@shct.edu.om
Dr Sudhakar Kumar Chaubey Lecturer Ph.D Mathematics Sudhakar.Chaubey@shct.edu.om
Mr Muhammad Numan Ali Khan Lecturer Master in Engineering Computer Networks Muhammad.Khan@shct.edu.om
Dr Satyanarayana Bora Lecturer Ph.D Mathematics Satyanarayana.Bora@shct.edu.om
Mr Muhammed Iqubal Lecturer M. Phil Mathematics Muhammed.Iqubal@shct.edu.om
Dr Devendra Kumar Lecturer Ph. D Applied Mathematics Devendra.Kumar@shct.edu.om
Mr Rajesh Rajamoni Kala Lecturer Master of Computer Applications Computer Applications Rajesh.Kala@shct.edu.om
Ms Muna Rashid Al-Mamari Department Coordinator Diploma IT 26 852 845 muna.rashid@shct.edu.om

We are on Twitter

Facebook stream

Contact information

Shinas College of Technology

Al-Aqur, Shinas

Sultanate of Oman,

P.O. Box 77

Postal Code 324

Tel: +968 2674 7471 | 2685 2800

Fax: +968 2674 7426

info@shct.edu.om