ELC Staff Directory

Name Designation Qualification Specialization Phone Email Fax Department
Mr Ali Abdullah Ahmed Al-Balushi Head of English Language Center MA in Education English Language Teaching 26 852 868 Ali.AlBalushi@shct.edu.om 26 852 866 ELC Staff
Mr Nasser Abdullah Mohammad Al-Hindasi HOS - Curriculum and Teaching Method Section MA (education) Educational Psychology BA ELT 26 852 927 Nasser.AlHindasi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Ahmed Mohammed Hashil Al-Saadi HOS - English Language Program Section MA Applied Linguistics TESOL 26 852 968 Ahmed.Hashil@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Veronica Juan Lecturer MA TESOL, MA Literature TESOL Veronica.Juan@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Beena Ramachandran Lecturer MA English CELTA Beena.Ramachandran@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Karim Hanefioui Lecturer B.A. in English Linguistics English Karim.Hanefioui@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Shereef Nerappoyil Aboo Lecturer MA English English Shereef.Aboo@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Zainab Abdullah Ahmed Al-Nour Lecturer Masters Degree English Zeinab.Alnour@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Waleed Saad Mandour Lecturer BA English Language Waleed.Mandour@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Sumita Bandyopadhyay Lecturer MA English Sumita.Bandyopadhyay@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Senthil Kumar Devarajan Lecturer MA, M.Phil English Language 26 852 936 Senthil.Devarajan@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Dr Joaquin Gabayno Jr. Lecturer / QA Unit Admin Member Doctor of Education English / Educational Administration Joaquin.Gabayno@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Ayesha Pratap Lecturer MA English Language Ayesha.Pratap@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Abdikarim Mohamed Dirir Lecturer MA Teaching English as Second Language Abdul.Dirir@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Liza Mathew Lecturer MA English Liza.Mathew@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Vinod Pulikkalath Vijayan Nair Lecturer MA English Language & Literature Vinod.Nair@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Muthuruthil Gunan Anandapadmanabhan Lecturer MA English Language and Literature English Language muthuruthil.Anand@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Charleston Agnelo Pope Lecturer BA English English Major/TESOL Charleston.Pope@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Anita George Judith Lecturer MA, M.Phil Language and Literature George.Anita@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Naheed Khadry Lecturer M.A (Eng) English Language & Education Naheed.Khadry@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Syed Taj Ul Islam Lecturer MA English Teaching of English as Second Language 26 852 933 Syed.Islam@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Hussein Darwish Al-Mamari Lecturer Master in Teaching English hussein2010@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Muneer Abdulatif Mohammed Kub Lecturer MA English Language English Language Muneer.Kub@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Saif Juma Salim Al-Weshahi Lecturer Bachelor in Teaching English Teaching English for Foundation 26 852 947 Saif.AlWeshahi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Azza Rashad Awad Lecturer B.A. Literature English azza.awad@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Judith Sherin Joshi Lecturer MA English, M.Phil English Language Teaching Judith.Joshi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Asif Farooq Lecturer MA English, MA TESL English Language Asif.Farooq@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Agha Hassan Lecturer MA English PGD TEFL Agha.Hassan@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Sabeerali Ek Lecturer MA English Language Sabeer.Ali@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Hamdan Ali Hamid Al-Abri Lecturer Masters Degree English 26 852 930 Hamdan.AlAbri@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Ossama Nostafa Sayed Abdulrahman Lecturer Master of TEFL English Language Ossama.Abdulrahman@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Johnny Kwashie Lanyon Lecturer Masters Degree English Johnny.Kwashie@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Xavier Susai Lecturer MA English Language Xavier.Susai@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Mohammed Kamaluddin Lecturer MA English English Language and Literature Mohammed.Kamaluddin@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Sameetha Muhamed Lecturer MA English, M.Ed Education English Language, Education, TESOL Sameetha.Muhamed@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Aranganathan Mahalingam Lecturer MA, M.Ed English Language, Literature and Education Aranganathan.Mahalingam@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Muhammad Ashraf Chundakkadan Lecturer MA English Language and Literature Muhammad.Chundakkadan@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Riju Joseph Pulinilkumkalayil Lecturer MA English Riju.Pulinilkumkalayil@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Samar Ahmed Mesbah Mouneimne Lecturer Masters in Education Teaching English as Foreign Language Samar.Mouneimne@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Dr Nithyanandan Mavila Pathara Lecturer Ph.D TESOL Nithyanandan.Mavila@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Dr Desai Karanam Giri Lecturer Ph.D. English Giri.DesaiKaranam@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Haitham Yousry Elashkar Lecturer BA in English English Language 26 852 949 Haitham.Elashkar@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Muhammad Shakeeb Lecturer Bachelor English Language English Language Muhammad.Shakeeb@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Nasir Abbas Lecturer MA English Linguistics Nasir.Abbas@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Vinod Kumar Karunakaran Pillai Lecturer Masters English Language Vinod.Pillai@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Mahalakshmi Dhamodaran Lecturer MA English Mahalakshmi.Dhamodaran@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Mohammad Shafee Shaik Allabaksha Lecturer M.Phil English Language Mohammad.Allabaksha@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Rhona Maria A. Waga Lecturer MAEd - English English Rhona.Waga@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Karthikeyan Chockalingam Lecturer M.A. in English English Language Karthikeyan.Chockalingam@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Mathews Ninan Lecturer MA English 26 852 997 Mathews.Ninan@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Given Chakalisa Lecturer BA English Language Given.Chakalisa@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Ariyaputhiran Vinayakam Lecturer MA, M.Ed English Language 26 852 932 Ariyaputhiran.Vinayakam@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Said Ahmed Salim Al-Abri Lecturer MS. TEFL Teaching English as a Foreign Language Said.Alabri@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Salim Hamdan Obied Al-Badi Lecturer Master in ELT ELT Salim.Albadi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Khizar Hayat Lecturer MA English, M.Ed Education English Khizar.Hayat@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Sarath Withanarahchci Samaranayake Lecturer MA(Tesol) Teaching English to Speakers of other languages Sarath.Samaranayake@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Basit Sultan Tanoli Lecturer MA English, MA International Relations, MBA(UK) CELTA & Teaching English to Speakers of other languages 26 852 946 Basit.Sultan@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Hamed Ibrahim Ahmed Al-Qasmi Lecturer B.A. English Language - 26 852 935 Hamed.AlQasmi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Aldrin L. Apolonio Lecturer MA ESL English aldrin.apolonio@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Elmo M. Purpura Lecturer MA.Education English, Philosophy of Language & Curriculum Engineering 26 852 994 elmo.purpura@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr David Roy Woelke Lecturer B.Sc. Business Operations Business English Teacher training 26 852 934 david.woelke@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Amal Said Khamis Al-Jahwari Lecturer MA Teaching English as a Language English amal.aljahwari@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Hussain Abdullah Sullaiman Al-Balushi Lecturer Master English Language Hussain.Albalushi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Dr Joseph Decena Dayag Lecturer PhD in Education Major in Language Education joseph.dayag@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Marilyn Caliguiran Gallema Lecturer Master of Science in Teaching major in English English Language 26 852 926 marilyn.gallema@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Emma C. Bondal Lecturer Master of Arts in English Language Teaching English emma.bondal@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Shabina Tajudeen Lecturer M.Phil in English English Language and Literature Shabina.Tajudeen@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Shijan Puthenkandathil Joseph Lecturer MA English Language & Literature EFL 26 852 818 shijan.joseph@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Catherine Baladad Manansala Lecturer Master of Arts in Teaching - English English (Language and Literature) 26 852 991 Catherine.Manansala@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Dr Kalyana Chakravarthi Thirunagari Lecturer PhD ELT-ESP ESL EFL Kalyana.Thirunagari@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Maryam Abdullah Al-Ghaithi Lecturer Bachelor English 26 852 937 Maryam.AlGhaithi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Luisa Tambangan Lecturer MAed English Luisa.Tambangan@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Hajarah Bano Lecturer Masters in English Language & Literature Hajarah.Bano@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Mariam Ali Masoud Al-Aufi Lecturer Master in Teaching English TESOL 26 852 967 Maryam.AlAufi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Abdallah Ali Al-Balushi Lecturer MA TESOL TESOL 26 852 960 Abdallah.AlBalushi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Mr Peter Copperwheat Lecturer M.A. TEFL Teaching English as a Foreign Language Peter.Copperwheat@shct.edu.om ELC Staff
Ms Safiya Ali Ghuloom Al-Ajmi Lecturer Master Degree in TESOL English Language Teaching safiya.alajmi@shct.edu.om ELC Staff

We are on Twitter

Facebook stream

Contact information

Shinas College of Technology

Al-Aqur, Shinas

Sultanate of Oman,

P.O. Box 77

Postal Code 324

Tel: +968 2674 7471 | 2685 2800

Fax: +968 2674 7426

info@shct.edu.om